jump to navigation

Week Two June 16, 2009

Posted by Hydy in alkaline.
Tags:
trackback

Doing much better this week. Being more reasonable in my expectations and remembering to eat enough. I’m not on this to lose weight, it’s not about eating less. For me, it’s about eating Better. I have maintained energy and health this week. I have only been really hungry a couple of times, instead of the entire weekend. I still crave sweets and bread, but resistance is easier, and I don’t beat myself up for having a little. It is supposed to be a balance. Food of the week: Brown Rice Pasta and Green Veggie Salad.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

