jump to navigation

One Month July 4, 2009

Posted by Hydy in alkaline.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I am feeling great. Not perfect, but a lot better than I was the three months before this one. By chance and busy schedules, I’ve only been getting my shot every ten days or so. The half a prednisone seems not to be hurting any. I’ve still got bits of hand achiness, but the weather’s been crazy, too. Been tired the last couple evenings, overly so, it seemed, but most of the time I want to go outside and be active. Not that I do, mind, but rollerblading is peering at me from the horizon. I will sit down with the books soon and really go over the do’s and don’t’s, and recipes. I’d say I’m nicely detoxed and now it’s time to make it a maintenance plan.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

