jump to navigation

Week Thirteen September 2, 2009

Posted by Hydy in alkaline.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

So I just posted about my flare over the weekend. It’s calmed down quite a bit now, but there’s still a little extra fluid there. Another day or two and it should be back to normal. Other than that, cravings and stress driving me a little bonkers, but I am recommitting myself to doing this, and getting healthy. All else, this week went fairly well, health and foodwise. I still haven’t started exercising, but, that may be coming, as I’ll be down to part-time soon, and might even have a normalized schedule of sorts.

I’m heading to Dragon Con in less than 24 hours. With me will be going almonds, organic sesame crackers, granny smith apples, bananas, sprouted grain tortillas, romaine lettuce, snow peas, celery, tuna (and miracle whip). I will be seeking out salads when I eat out, and will be drinking only water.

Food of the Week: O’Charley’s California Salad

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

