jump to navigation

Week Fifteen September 16, 2009

Posted by Hydy in alkaline.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

That seems like a lot. Fifteen weeks…

This past week has gone fairly well. My elbow is still swollen, not terribly, and not painfully, but it won’t calm down completely. I haven’t decided what to do about that yet. A shot might help, but I really don’t want to. I did a lot of eating out, eating salads and such lately. Little too much bad stuff in my food, bread or rice noodles. I finally got groceries this weekend, lots of veggies and almonds. Still need to find reasonably priced almond butter. OMG that stuff is delicious. Regaining focus, though I’ve a zag day coming up this weekend. Schedule changes coming up. I’m trying to decide if I should how to set up regular exercise around a possibly newly regulated schedule. Come home at noon most days, if the pattern holds, exercise then eat lunch(or is it supposed to be the other way around?).  Then do my other jobs. It could work.

Food of the week: Almond butter on sprouted grain tortilla.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

