jump to navigation

Week Nineteen October 14, 2009

Posted by Hydy in alkaline.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

It has been a rough week for me. More doubt and frustration. Went to Cedar Point, started the day with a Salad, but then gave in to weakness and had half a cheat day, ended the day with Salad, and a couple plates of Green Beans and Broccoli covered in Tomato Sauce.  I don’t know why I’m capitalizing like that today. Just feel like it, I guess. Self-doubt is running high, too. Maybe I’m not trying hard enough, not eating enough raw, not eating enough veggies, not doing enough, not getting enough exercise. If only I tried a little harder, or a lot harder. But I’m trying as hard as I can, eating as well as I can. I am doing my Best, and it doesn’t feel like that’s good enough. Ready to give up, but I promised myself the rest of this month.

Food of the week: Tomato Sauce, it goes with everything. 😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

