jump to navigation

Week Twenty-One October 28, 2009

Posted by Hydy in alkaline.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Health Day in Chicago was interesting, not as inspirational as I was hoping for, but hey, I did get some new information and I’m not giving up entirely. It put things into perspective, if I want to eat things “not allowed” I should just consider how bad they are for me and keep them very limited. Also, I think I Might start doing two zag days a month Not to go crazy and eat a bunch of stuff that my stomach doesn’t like anyway, but to be able to treat myself a little more. Tony told a good story about his wife, just after he met her and was all excited about someone who ate like him, they went shopping and he found her eating ice cream and he freaked out “What are you Doing?” and she replied “I’m Living, anal-man.” Taking care of myself is one thing, but nothing wrong with Living a little too.

Food of the week: Celery sticks and freshly ground almond butter

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

