jump to navigation

Week Twenty-Seven December 9, 2009

Posted by Hydy in alkaline, life.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

The holidays are closing in, things are looking up, but stress levels are still hovering a little too high for comfort. I’m taking less Enbrel again, one every couple weeks or so. I’m taking all my drugs, but generally only every other day or so, sometimes more, not really ever less. I’m doing alright. My elbow, flared since September, still isn’t calm, but it’s not really any worse either and it doesn’t hurt. The swelling just goes up and down. I’m a little more tired lately, but that’s got a LOT to do with my work schedule these days, or should I say a lack of a sleep schedule. But, I’m really feeling quite well most of the time.

Rich started his new job recently, and that’s going extremely well. We are very lucky he found a job he really likes. One of the benefits of this job is two free domain names, so Rich is back on the web and he’s offered me the other. I am slowly gathering up all the ideas I’ve been floating the last few months in preparation for a new website. My second job is going quite well. On the side, I’m also learning about investing and covered calls. The year is nearly done, and what a ride it has been. Here’s to the next one.

Food of the week: Brio’s Wood Grilled Salmon Salad

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

