jump to navigation

Home Again March 3, 2010

Posted by Hydy in life.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Home from the hospital nearly a week now. We’re working things out and still waiting. Waiting on tax refund, waiting on the doctor’s appointment tomorrow, waiting to see what happens next. I haven’t been writing stories yet this year. I haven’t been submitting, either. I was waiting for the markets to open back up, and then I got busy and then Rich ended up in the hospital. I bought a netbook and broke it a week later. I’ve bought a new screen to try and fix it. Life is running along at its usual crazy pace and I haven’t taken back control of the reins, yet. It’s time to get back in the driver’s seat and make my life what I want it to be.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

