jump to navigation

Getting Ready to Relax January 13, 2011

Posted by Hydy in alkaline, life.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

First convention of the year this weekend. Spent the day doing the last of the shopping to get ready for it. I am still short proper footwear for the wedding, but everything else is in place. One weekend of relaxing and hanging out with my friends to commence at noon tomorrow when I get off work. Zag days for January to commence with dinner tomorrow evening. Very much looking forward to this. The holidays are over, work is back to normal, and time to celebrate with friends.

Things are going well at work. Bookup had a good holiday season as well. Not a whole lot going on web-wise for me lately, but I’m still working on it.

Health is pretty good. I got a new cookbook with big acid/alkaline charts. So, that helps, though a lot of the recipes involve cheese for some reason. There are  a lot of good ideas and new information in it.

I got a couple rejection letters last week for the stories I sent out. Looking at doing some more submitting soon. Not a lot of time to write, but I’ve had a few ideas and I’ve been reading more lately.

This is kind of scattered. I’m tired and ready for the weekend. More next week.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

