jump to navigation

August, Now What? August 4, 2011

Posted by Hydy in life.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

I can’t even think of anything I’ve done in the last week. How do people blog daily? I have a hard time doing weekly sometimes. Hm… I’ve started rereading the Callahan series by Spider Robinson. I think I’ve got almost all of them now. I might be missing one, but I’d have to check again.

20-30 hours at work all this month, so that’s good. After this week I go back to all 7am shifts, not Quite so good, but can’t have everything. No news on the other fronts. Still debating between the ease of Craigslist and the possibility of higher profit (for loads more effort) on eBay for the Care Bears. Anyone know a collector who will just solve the problem for me? 😉

Upcoming August Highlights: Family birthdays, and our 7th Anniversary.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

