jump to navigation

Stuff and Things August 11, 2011

Posted by Hydy in alkaline, life.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

So, apparently cabins in the Hocking Hills must be rented for two nights at a time on summer weekends. There goes that anniversary idea. We’ll have to take a look at what’s available more locally in the way of a cheap but fun getaway. Too bad about the heat, or we could hit the Ren Faire. We’re saving that for cooler days, though.

Looking forward to seeing all the family on Saturday. Birthday cake, ice cream, children playing and maybe even a round or two of Munchkin. 😉 Have to buy presents at work tomorrow. Yay, last minute shopping.

Hurt my back last week, went to the chiropractor. My spine is apparently lovely, but my hips are crooked. Knew that, we’re working on fixing it. Back finally feels better today.

Getting bored of food again. Wanting more variety. Craving cheese(pizza, mac & cheese, Parmesan covered pasta) a lot lately, too. Joints about the same as always. Not terrible, but not ideal.

The school jobs are a total no-go. I am once again pondering data entry. I’ve only ever done bits of it at my jobs, but I wonder about doing it full time(or ya know, part time, I like flexible schedules). It just doesn’t seem like it’d be fulfilling, unless it was at a really good place. Inertia tends to win. Especially when I have ‘decent’ hours at work and only tiny bits of non-retail experience.

Lots of rambling today, I think I’m done now. See you next week.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

