jump to navigation

Work, Work, Work October 13, 2011

Posted by Hydy in life.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Not much to report this week. I did get to start on the “library” at the school. Is it a library if there are no bookcases? We’ll see. I organized books into categories and started contact-papering, lending carding and cataloging books this week. There’s a lot to do, I feel like I need a bit of Order of Importance to guide me next week. But well, they don’t really know what to do either.

Went to the doc. We both agreed I should take care of myself more consciously. So there’s that. Feeling pretty good this week, so that’s a start. Fought off the throat ick that everyone around me has. Even if it did take wheatgrass juice to do it. I hear my Dad’s doing well with his stuff, so that’s great. 🙂 Really have to get to the Chiro and give them checks. Our insurance thinks it’s fun to send us the money instead of them.

Money wise, things are looking up. Should be able to start winnowing down the medical bills this month. Get another one gone by end of next month, I think. One of them hasn’t sent us a bill in a while, but when I called them, they said they would be soon. We’ll see. Still gonna take a while, but we’ll be making deeper cuts into it starting this month.

Halloween is fast approaching, still no costume(s). Ah well. 😉

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

