jump to navigation

Giving Thanks November 24, 2011

Posted by Hydy in life.
Tags: ,
trackback

Things I am Grateful for:

Family and Friends who love me, care for me, and accept me

A roof over my head

Food in my kitchen

Clothes in my closet

A car in the parking lot

A job that I’ve had for nine years

Enough money to buy things I want, not just what I need

Medical care that keeps me active and alive

A gaming group that has lasted for nine years (that I’ve known them, longer before I knew them)

The wonderful opportunities I have had and will have in my life to travel all over the world

And Friends in most of the places I (want to) visit who let me stay with them

Lactaid

Chocolate

Watermelon

Pizza, Pasta, Garlic Bread

Mac & Cheese

Great authors and their wonderful books

Fantastic movies

Music that fills me up and touches my soul, that is inspiring, engaging, moving

Trees, grass, flowers, water, dirt, sky, stars, sun, moon, rain, thunder, lightning, wind

Puppies and kitties

Teachers, mentors, leaders

Freedom to make my own choices

Creativity, Imagination

Modern Technology

Dreams

My life

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

