jump to navigation

Sunny February February 23, 2012

Posted by Hydy in life.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Still no winter. There Was snow one day, but it melted the next and didn’t really affect much. It’s in the mid forties this week, and though the forecast said rain, it’s bright and sunny out right now. I don’t mind not having bad driving conditions, but I like having some nice snowy days.

Mirena this week. One defective device, and five attempts and I’m all set. They tell me that in three months I’ll be grateful. That’s the plan body, stick to it.

Finished watching Numb3rs. Good show. Got some reading in, almost done with The Ghost King. Started playing the free starter edition of WoW. It’s really restricted, but I get to see what happened to the world since Cataclysm hit. At least the lower level parts of the world.

Starting to plan our summer trips. And by starting, I mean acknowledging where and when we want to go. πŸ˜‰Β  I also sent in for a new passport yesterday. No idea when I’ll get to use it, but better now than when already planning a trip and needing it in a hurry.

Rich just got his tablet. I’m enjoying the netbook, using it next to the desktop a lot these days and wishing I had a multiple screen setup. Some day, when we have a house and more space. Ah, dreams. πŸ™‚

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

