jump to navigation

Look At My Penguin Minions! June 7, 2012

Posted by Hydy in life.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

All my Penguin Minions

I got the critter bites recipe in WoW today, and made an entire iceberg of penguins into my  minions for three minutes. It was fun. 🙂

I sent out two emails yesterday about jobs. One editing, one for data entryish. We’ll see what comes back from those. The store is doing alright by me for hours most weeks. Though sometimes in big chunks, so fewer days, which can be fun, or odd, or boring, depending. 😉

I’m looking for parks to go play in on Mondays, have had a few nearby suggested. So, that should be fun. Take some time to get away from the technology and just relax. Maybe get in some stargazing. I haven’t pulled my telescope out in over a decade.

Lots of events coming up this summer. Family trips, conventions, birthdays, anniversaries, picnics. I’m looking forward to having a great summer.

This weekend, we’re going to see Prometheus, in Imax 3D. Not a fan of the latter myself, but the technology keeps improving, so hopefully it’ll just be awesome and not headache inducing.

Reading Road to the Patriarch still. I love the characters, but I’m not sure I like how the story is playing out. We’ll see where it goes from here. May have to move on to Catching Fire next. Not sure. So much to read.

Been eating better, too, this week. Lots of salad and only a little pizza. 😉

Comments»

1. starscraper99 - June 19, 2012

Penguin minions remind me of The Penguin off LEGO Batman- he shot out little penguin guys that blew up when they hit people. Love the pic!

Hydy - June 21, 2012

Glad you liked it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

