jump to navigation

Spring? March 21, 2013

Posted by Hydy in life.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Happy Birthday, Alyssa!

First day of spring here in Ohio, and it’s supposed to snow. Ah, Ohio… Oh well, enough change in my life right now as it is. But warmer would be better. 😉

Found a couple library jobs to apply for this week, thanks to the advice from several friends. I know temp and part time is the way to get your foot in the door, but it just is not financially feasible for me right now. So, I aim big.

A good weekend ahead for me. The Detroit ship is throwing their inaugural house party on Saturday. Then, on Sunday, I get to go visit my best friend Erika. Very excited to see her, and her family. It has been too long. And she might even make me eat more healthy things. 😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

