jump to navigation

I Have a Kitchen! August 8, 2013

Posted by Hydy in life.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Got my kitchen together finally this week. Also received my first textbook in the mail. It’s trade paperback sized, which surprised me, but it’s here!  P.O. Box plan worked flawlessly.  Unfortunately, my in apartment building mailbox is causing more problems. Yesterday my key got stuck in it. So that’s fun. I’m using bay leaves, catnip, mint and eucalyptus to keep the bugs away, and it’s going well so far. ::knock, knock::  Job is putting me in the Music department a lot, so I’ve been training how to do everything back there. Awesome weekend ahead, with COSI on Saturday, including the Mythbusters exhibit. Then a fleet picnic on Sunday for our annual meeting. Much fun to be had by all.

Kitchen photos:

Appliances

The appliances, and the on useful cupboard.

Counter

My counter and cutting board area.

Shelves

And pantry/shelves/substitute drawer area.

Comments»

1. Terri - August 9, 2013

Looks good. Welcome home!

Hydy - August 15, 2013

Thanks. 🙂


Leave a Reply

