jump to navigation

Home Again, Home Again… June 26, 2014

Posted by Hydy in life.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I arrived home safely at midnight Tuesday night… with a fever. Which seems to have calmed down now. But was still fluctuating when I got up today. I had a great time in England (see previous seven or so posts), and am still deciding on the best way to share all 400ish pictures I took. Perhaps Flickr…

Coming up – fun with friends and a big picnic on Sunday. A bit more time off before my next class starts, so hopefully, I’ll either get some genealogy work done, or learn about Linux and Unix on my own, or both. We shall see. 🙂 Also, back on the job hunt. Wee!

Comments»

1. Terri - June 27, 2014

Welcome home!


Leave a Reply

