jump to navigation

Yes, Now the Busy July 20, 2014

Posted by Hydy in grad school, life.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Late posting this week. I should be in bed, but then I wouldn’t get a post in until next week. Class started, homework is pretty light, but that means I have to remember to do it, because I get it mostly done in one day. (Having to remember to go back and post a single reply is apparently harder than having lots more to do later in the week.)

Fun with friends has been lots of fun. Much food and laughter and stories. Birthday week has also started. Happy Birthday Erika, Shari, and me! (And then Marianne next week.) Also had a couple interviews this week. Which made for not much sleeping. Apparently, I’m continuing the trend, but technically, I’ve only been awake for 12 hours, so…

Much Pop Culture at work starting this weekend. Tons of freebies this weekend, and then events galore the next three weeks. Comics, and kids, and authors, oh my!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

