jump to navigation

Half Way Through July 31, 2014

Posted by Hydy in grad school, life.
Tags: , ,
trackback

My summer class in half way through. I’ve got my reflection nearly done, just have to add a bit from the discussions. This weekend I’ll be doing my proposal for the lit review. After Friday’s Epic Pub Night for all the ex-B&N folk. It’s the only Pub Night I’ve planned to make it to. Too bad I won’t have new job news myself by then. Ah well, keep trying.

Not a whole lot else going on. It’s the week after all the birthdays. No more until mid-August. So much Pop Culture at the store – Frozen, Marvel, and Patterson this weekend. I got some of my birthday things – Les Mis, ST: Into Darkness, Wolverine, and Much Ado About Nothing (love Joss). Need to do some clothes soon.

See you next week.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

