jump to navigation

Summer Vacation… is Almost Over… August 21, 2014

Posted by Hydy in life.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

This is my week off between my summer class and fall semester. I have been exhausted all week. Naps after work the last two days. So exciting, I know. πŸ˜‰

Had a great weekend with my family. Nieces’ birthday on Saturday was fun. Lots of running around, eating, and playing. So much energy they and my nephew have! Their puppy doesn’t like balloons, though. Poor puppy, the house was full of them. Saw Guardians of the Galaxy with my parents on Sunday. It was fun, and silly, and touching. I liked it. πŸ™‚ Β Some shopping with Mom on Monday. Seriously fashion people, why the heck have you decided girls don’t need pockets??? Pant-fail.

End of the summer parties this weekend. Well, technically, one of the parties Saturday is a birthday, but still. Much fun and merriment to be had with parties and picnics before I start back to the grad-school grind. πŸ™‚

And then! Puppy and Kitty for two weeks! πŸ™‚

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

