jump to navigation

Happy Thanksgiving! November 28, 2014

Posted by Hydy in grad school, life.
Tags: , ,
trackback

And Black Friday!

Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving. I had a very nice afternoon with my Brother’s family. And evening with the puppy.

Work today was nice and busy, but I left before it got too hectic. Mall traffic was already awful, but we had plenty of people on hand to help today. So that was nice.

Still working on my last final for Digital Libraries. And then, Break!

Comments»

1. Terri - November 28, 2014

Get some rest for me, too. I start work at 5 a.m. this weekend & have to take Becca back to Ypsilanti Sun. afternoon.


Leave a Reply

