jump to navigation

Firefox and Food Experiments March 12, 2015

Posted by Hydy in grad school, life.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

I uninstalled Chrome again last night. Tired of windows popping up unbidden, so I’m back to Firefox for now. Hopefully that will solve the issue for a while. More scanning to follow.

Made myself a chicken and pineapple not-so-flatbread for dinner tonight. I wanted BBQ Chicken pizza, but not having BBQ sauce, nor cheese… nor pizza dough or yeast… I made the base out of Bisquick and just put chunks of pineapple and cooked chicken on top. Cooked for 15 minutes. It wasn’t bad, a little sauce would have helped, though.

Most of my homework done for the week. I have some replies to do yet, and a case study to summarize and analyze tonight. I also have my final PHP/MySQL project to do, but I have a few weeks to turn that one in, if I don’t manage it this weekend.

ConCoction this weekend. It should be a blast. 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

