jump to navigation

Wild Weather = Angry Sinuses March 26, 2015

Posted by Hydy in grad school, life.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Snow one day, 60 degrees the next, and then freezing and snow again by end of week. This weather is driving my head and sinuses crazy. I even took a half day today. The wrong half, apparently, as a hazmat spill made my drive home three times as long at end of day. I had fun with it though and drove through Sunbury and Johnstown on my way home. (For those playing the home game, that was 71N to 36/37E to 161W.)

I had intended to do some homework this week, despite spring break, but plans and exhaustion have kept me from working too hard. Probably will pick it up again on Saturday. Really want to at least get my web final done Saturday before I go to a couple birthday parties.

Play-Testing of Legacy of Heroes 2 is going really well. The party is now split into three groups, and no one has died yet. Which is pretty impressive for a lvl 1 party. Nearly done with Book 4 of War Against the Chtorr series, Really enjoying it. Soon to be joining the fans impatiently waiting for decades for the final book. I’m looking at you David Gerrold…

For all my friends and family who read these blog (and pass it on to those who don’t), I love you, and appreciate having you in my life, whether nearby or around the globe.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

