jump to navigation

All the Busy April 9, 2015

Posted by Hydy in grad school.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

We loaded the trailer, unloaded the trailer and set up the large bits. Tomorrow we set up the small bits, and then Saturday we play board games and have a party! Yay!

Dinner tonight is teriyaki chicken and broccoli, followed quickly by strawberry shortcake. πŸ™‚

I finished the required bits for my PHP/MySQL project, and if I have time, I’ll even make it pretty. πŸ™‚

So much to do this week, I even cleaned my kitchen while cooking tonight.

Four more weeks of school, I can do this!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

