jump to navigation

Mostly Happy July 9, 2015

Posted by Hydy in grad school, life.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Happy Birthday, Dad!

Happy Independence Day, last weekend!

Missing the Dusty Kitty, though. 😦

Got my website project started, need to find better color scheme and make a header banner. Have to write my digital library proposal this week, too. I think travel photos. We have to have 50 objects, and I’ve got tons of pictures from Ireland, Australia, and England, so… That should go alright.

Fleet Tiki picnic/party this weekend. 🙂  And sleep… hopefully sleep. 😉

Comments»

1. Terri - July 10, 2015

Get some sleep for me, too! I’m starting 6 days straight, & the garden is starting to come in. (Freezing & canning season has begun for me!) Good luck on your project.

Hydy - July 16, 2015

Yay canning. I’m making pizza tonight with some of Mom’s homemade sauce.


Leave a Reply

