jump to navigation

Final Finals Week July 30, 2015

Posted by Hydy in grad school, life.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

This is my last finals week, ever! Yay!  One final is done, all but for replying to any questions my classmates have. The other has a good amount of work left to do. All the tricky stuff, of course. But it’ll hopefully be pretty when I’m done. Well, as pretty as a non-graphic designer can make it. 😉

Next week is vacation, and I got work all sorted out – they wanted me to come back and work on Friday – so I have the entire week off. Yay! Vacation!  Means I get all my PTO before I quit. Still need to write That letter, though they know it’s happening.

Eeks wants to take me to a Krav class while I’m up in Michigan. That should be interesting. Other than that, planning on lots of relaxing in AC. 😉

Back to work now.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

