jump to navigation

Vacation! August 9, 2015

Posted by Hydy in grad school, life.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

3 out of 4 parts of my vacation complete. Fourth part starts in about a half an hour when my parents arrive. It’s been a great time, so far.  Great to relax for a few days after finishing all my grad school exams. Wonderful to see high school friends again, and share their joy. And fun to see my nieces and nephew for birthday celebrations yesterday. Before I get back to the final grind at B&N, I also get to spend a couple days with my parents. 🙂 Who have made grad school possible. So grateful!

As promised, my Webdesign Final Project: http://www.CatesCreativeDesign.com

More content to come if I have time this month, and certainly this fall with my internships.

Time to finish cleaning before the parents arrive. 😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

