jump to navigation

Internships – Week 1 September 3, 2015

Posted by Hydy in grad school, life, writing.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Started both my internships this week. Really enjoying them. At Otterbein, I am working on the Digital Commons user survey, a Digital Commons Event Form, collection weeding, and website proofreading. At Columbus Metropolitan Library, I created, and began populating a digital collection of Columbus City Annual Reports, starting in 1858.

For more information on both of these internships, I am keeping blogs that will be updated each Friday. The can be found at my Website: CatesCreativeDesign.com on the Blogs page, or directly at the following links: Otterbein Courtright Memorial Library and Columbus Metropolitan Library.

Having a lot of fun in on Legacy of Heroes 2nd Edition campaign with my tiny paladin, hope to get some of his adventures blogged this weekend, too. It is such a good group of well defined, and fantastically RPed characters.

A quiet weekend ahead, I’m sure there will be much WoW, as the newest big patch dropped this week. But I have spent so much time sitting at a desk this week, that I really want to get outdoors and walk around. Maybe OhioRen‘s opening weekend. 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

