jump to navigation

October Cold and Chilly October 1, 2015

Posted by Hydy in CSA, grad school, life.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

An hour and a half of stuff to do tomorrow, then I’ll officially be halfway through my internships. Now it’s time to start applying for jobs and going to conferences. Currently have one scheduled for October and emailed about volunteering for one in November. There’s one this weekend that would have been interesting, but I am exhausted, and I need to focus on making a plan and getting some rest. I have a very busy couple of months coming up.

Camping, Halloween parties, conventions, and holidays, wee!

Enjoying my cantaloupe, zucchini and potatoes from my CSA, this weekend will be the squash and setting up the order for next week.

Grilled Zucchini and Baked Sweet Potato

Grilled Zucchini and Baked Sweet Potato

Comments»

1. Terri - October 2, 2015

Looks yummy!


Leave a Reply

