jump to navigation

All Done! November 5, 2015

Posted by Hydy in CSA, life, photos.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Completed both my internships this week. Now, to land a job. šŸ™‚

Halloween weekend went really well. All the things went smoothly and were lots of fun. And I didn’t eat ridiculous amounts of candy. Nor did I buy ridiculous amounts of candy. Good job, me.

This week’s CSA cooking pic, butterkin squash:

butterkin

November now, conventions and holidays galore. This weekend: Stuff with friends, and maybe a BAD OGRE drop by. Pondering the D&D game and the VtM game, but it requires me to get up and over the Granville by noon on Saturday. I might just sleep. But as I’m not planning on going out on Friday, it IS possible.

Next week, my plans are rest, paperwork, writing (semi-seriously pondering NaNoWriMo), and job applications. Then puppy-sitting the Ralphie. šŸ™‚

Comments»

1. PastorPeter Paige - November 6, 2015

Gratz!

Hydy - November 6, 2015

Thanks!


Leave a Reply

