jump to navigation

Last Week February 9, 2017

Posted by Hydy in library, life, reading.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

It’s my last week at Whitehall, this weekend I start at the Martin Luther King branch. Looking forward to the event this weekend, and then starting my first shift on Sunday. I get to spend the week at Main training, too, that’ll be interesting. ๐Ÿ™‚

Tired today, so I stayed home in the afternoon. That means I have to spend all of tomorrow at Sprawl, finishing my weekly hours. Should get the current layer of the pallet finished, so just one more layer to go on this collection. Another collection is waiting. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Party with fleet friends this weekend… between work shifts. Should be ย a good time.

Tried a few more stories in Rogues, but couldn’t get into them. So, I started Redwall. It’s amusing, if simple. Also got through Ghost Story, now into Cold Days… and nearly done with it, actually. Skin Game up next.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

