jump to navigation

All the Birthdays! July 20, 2017

Posted by Hydy in life, reading.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Today is Erika’s Birthday, Saturday Shari’s, Monday mine, and next weekend Marianne’s! I’m going to visit my family this weekend to celebrate my Dad’s from earlier this month, and my niece’s in August (as well as mine). And a birthday lunch with Erika on Sunday in the plan, since I’ll be so far north anyway. Then Monday for birthday lunch with Marianne who’s in from Scotland for the a while this summer, and in town for the weekend, and birthday dinner in the evening.

It’s been a rough week, been still vaguely ill all week, hopefully done now. We shall see. Didn’t work as much as I should have, but worked as much as I could.

I’ve been lazy about finding a new book to listen to, so I’ve re-listened to Storm Front and Hunger Games.

Comments»

1. Terri - July 21, 2017

Yeah, got a lot of birthdays this month between our family & Uncle John’s (Danielle [Uncle John’s niece], your dad, Jaiden, Steven [ my stepson], you, & Uncle Russell). Have a great day Monday!


Leave a Reply

